Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343435230 A Single Man in Ashland, OH 36 / ask me

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ashland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ashland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports watching tv having fun family

I typically spend my leisure time

vedio games and family

The most influential person in my life has been

loving and caring

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

stepen kings wizard and glass it is fictional about a gunslinger who has taken people from other times just really good reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

caring

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

no

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hockey, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

robots, 300, the fast and furious

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, mythbusters, afv