Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343430322 A Single Man in Huntington Beach, CA 61 / Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Entertaining/clever movies and often, running, walking, biking along the ocean und the moonlight, holding hands, new places, fresh air.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, running, biking, reading internet news

The most influential person in my life has been

Recognize the fact that a serious relationship needs time to evolve and expectations of some level of privacy should a part of that process as people come into and out of our lives. Alignment of expectations relative to the mutual time-line and stage of a relationship is very important to maintain harmony and enable higher levels of genuine intimacy and trust to evolve and develop.

The first thing people notice about me

?? Not sure ... but I would guess that perhaps after noticing me as a friendly 'All American' looking normal guy they might sense an ease to communicate with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I start many books but ......

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would like them to appreciate my honesty but it takes time to get to know anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm pretty normal and not looking for a party.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rock and Pop