Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343428820 A Single Man in Granger, IN 62 / dentist

Once a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Granger
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate

Granger, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Granger, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

an almost spiritual appreciation and commitment to enjoy what mother nature has given us. We also need to to protect this gift.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy almost any activity outdoors during any season. I also like to read, mostly I love books related to history

The most influential person in my life has been

integrity, because it entails honesty and wholeness

The first thing people notice about me

they seem feel I have a easy going demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Devil in the White City. I like it because it mixes history (which I love) into a readble intriging story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. two handsome, intelligent, well balanced sons who have a great future
  2. that I come from a great family who have always cared for and respected each other
  3. that God has blessed me intelligence, health and a good heart

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I really do have a very serious side to me

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I looking for a type of companion that we can share feelings, thoughts, and and aspirations. Someone who's goals may be different, but not opposed to mine. A person who I can encourage and can encourage me to the fullest development of each others individuality.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

soul survivor, the e myth enterprise, almost a miracle

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big lebowski, breakfast at tiffany's, once

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

30-rock, house, anything on history channel