Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343421220 A Single Woman in New York, NY 31 / Working on Opening a Store in New York

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: nyu
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from nyu. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. I grew up in Brooklyn in a small apartment with my parents, grandparents and my seven brothers and sister. We are all very close. But after that I would say fashion and culture. I love to travel and see new thing and try new foods.

I typically spend my leisure time

Scanning the Streets of new york see the newest fashion trends with my daughter Lexi.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is just nice and caring. A person that I can have fun with and talk to.

The first thing people notice about me

My respect and manners.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read Twilight. Its was okay but it wasn't what is was cracked up to be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family And Friends
  2. God
  3. My daughter Lexi

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of Humor.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a nice girl it may sound like I am stuck up fashionista but I am really not. I just want to meet some one I can have a good time with.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, law and order, jersey shore