Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343419525 A Single Woman in Shirley, NY 29 / assistaint store manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Shirley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Shirley, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Shirley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

iam big on family i would anything and everything for my family, im big on music and movies im such a nerd when it cometo them lol their are other thing to but you will just have to get to know me

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to play pool going to the bars sometimes with my freinds stayin home and watching good movies

The most influential person in my life has been

they would have to be a good listener everything else would fall into place

The first thing people notice about me

my big smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. most thankful for still haveing my mother in my life as well and my entire famiely
  2. most thankful for have an awsome job
  3. also thankful for have the most amazing freinds in the world who never let me fall

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

im silly goofy outgoing fun loving