Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343405616 A Single Man in Export, PA 88 / semi retired engineer/businessman

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Export
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pitt
  • Religion: Christian

Export, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Export, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from pitt. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

classical music, opera, traveling, collecting

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, visiting, collecting

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

i am friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pittsylvania Country by George SwetnamIt covers Pittsburgh and the surrounding area concerning its growth in buisness and industry as well as the battles fought to normalize the area. I found it very interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. raised by wonderfull parents
  2. very succsessful in marriage
  3. have wondrefull friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my common sense

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am young for my age both in looks and attitude.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

military, edison, travel

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

yankee doodle dandy, midway, best years of our life

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

history channel, fox news, road show