Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343403818 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 47 / warehouse

Once a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my interest are sports, going to help those who cant help themselves,helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv, movies, i like to drink alcohol sometimes.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for a person who is not into themselves, someone who works hard and appreciates a good woman who likes to pamper her man cook, clean, and have good sex.

The first thing people notice about me

i am a people person who has a good attitude and i like to have fun conversations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

15 minutes in heaven, about a guy who dies and goes to heaven and lives to tell about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family my brothers and sisters thats very important.
  2. I am thankful for a roof over my head and food to eat. i love to cook.
  3. I am thankful for the sun, moon, stars, and the sky.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am not stupid and i have a really good upbringing and a good education i am a very smart person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

i am a loving person, who likes to have fun, work hard, play harder

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop