Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343401514 A Single Woman in Fort Wayne, IN 42 / Commercial Banker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fort Wayne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue/ipfw
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Wayne, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Wayne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue/ipfw. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with friends and family and staying very active. Like to be on the go.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise (run, swim, bike, yoga), going out with friends and attending sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, dependable and can be trusted. Someone who is fun loving.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading Dan Brown, James Patterson, John Grissim. Like to figure out "who done it"...Love to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids, friends and family.
  2. My health.
  3. My Career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure what that would be.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a busy person, who likes to be on the go. I prefer to be out and about and around other people most of the time.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey