Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343397917 A Single Woman in Modesto, CA 41 / I work in the medical feild, although tasking I find it very rewarding.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Modesto
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Modesto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Modesto, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family I love spending time with my family, cooking in the kitchen. Also education and ambition our dreams are the limit.

I typically spend my leisure time

My free time is usually spent cleaning and cooking I enjoy Walking the dog, long drives relaxing.. I love to make tie blankets. Road trips the mountains or the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Quality, honesty a hard worker, I want to feel like I can relax and be myself around this person.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, people tend to tell me that I shine

The last book I read and enjoyed

white Oleander it was about a tennager that had no choice of what way her life was going but took the rains, and saw clearity. It has been awhile since I have read I never seem to have time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am the most thankfull for my children, there are so loving kind and caring smart yet sassy, I am truely blessed to have them in my life.
  2. Im always thankful for so many things the smell of flowers, the beautiful sky, animals life in general so many things.
  3. For where I am going in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not sure, I think everyone notices something different in everyone. We all have different perspectives.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

Im not really sure about doing this E-harmony, but Im not into the bar or club scene. I enjoy spending time with my children, I work and go to school.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

reba, plumb, jewel, pink, def lepord

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

big daddy, the notebook, speed

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, two and a half men, tlc