Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343387223 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 41 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith/God, art, family, recovery and growth - Everything else is gravy. I love laughing and making others laugh and smile, God has blessed me with a gift and desire to help others and I hope to glorify him by putting it to good use. I would love to travel and see more of the world, only been a few places.. love love love camping, especially with great company. Art, music and God's creations move me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, painting, making jewelry, graphic design and so much more. But nothing beats training my dog and teaching her new tricks. Camping and adventure.... yes please.. wow.. my leisure time is not very leisure like

The most influential person in my life has been

like Sarah, who obeyed Abraham and called him her master: A godly master and leader

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, sense of humor and convictions

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God, His grace and mercy
  2. Deep Relationships: Loving, kind, growth worthy relationships and friendships, love, friendship
  3. Butterflies

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My servants heart and abounding love

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a Disciple of Christ, have been since 2004. I live according to God's word and His standard.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

captivating, many, many

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

toby mac, toby mac, jars of clay, so many different tastes, varies, many

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

real genius, sooo many, many

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, mi:5, sg1, sanctuary..many, soo many