Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343366817 A Single Man in Lake, MI 54 / disabled

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lake, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lake, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Remote Control helicopters, honesty , intimacy, .trust

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to school full time for my business degree...so far so good ....watching movies....practicing with my simulator for flying R.C.

The most influential person in my life has been

trust

The first thing people notice about me

that iI don't stand out in a crowd unless I wish to

The last book I read and enjoyed

been quit some time since I've read any thing but text books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I still have ethe use of my legs
  2. that I oun my home and car outright
  3. that my needs are always met by my lord God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how kind hearted I am ....how strong mentally .....how romantic and passionate I can be

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm sensitive and have a very scarred heart

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction