Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343314825 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 36 / Work with Middle School and HIgh School Students

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to play. I love spending time with my friends, dancing, laughing, and playing games. I love my church. And I have had several opportunities to travel overseas (which is something that I have loved doing).

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I am usually spending time with friends having meals together, playing games, and watching movies. I also love to play and stay active.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a guy who likes to have fun, likes to laugh, and is a great leader... I've got a lot of qualities that I'm looking for in a guy but ultimately I want to be with someone who is strong in their faith realizes that life is one big adventure meant to be shared.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm pretty good at life. I have a lot of fun and make the most of every opportunity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading How The Mighty Fall right now for work.It's a good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the incredible friends that I have.
  2. I really love my job. I am thankful that I work with good friends doing something that I love (and that I have a lot of fun doing it).
  3. I am really thankful for the simple things like waking up, sunshine, getting all green lights on the way to work, and laughing really hard.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would know about me is that I genuinely want to know people. So when I meet new people I ask a lot of questions. I want to know the people I am around.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Other than me being awesome... not really.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

linchpin by seth godin, sun stand still by steven furtick, chronicles of narnia c.s. lewis

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ace ventura, bourne supremacy, the green mile

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, csi, grey's anatomy