Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343313629 A Single Woman in Astoria, OR 62 / care provider

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Astoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Astoria, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Astoria, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

laughing daily with someone else if possible

I typically spend my leisure time

walking my dog harley daily visiting with friends and spending time with my 1rst grandchild a darling boy who loves big trucks

The most influential person in my life has been

Funloving trust compassion

The first thing people notice about me

I guess the color of my hair. My hair has always been what people noticed. At least that use to be the case. blonde

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read National Geo. They cover all kinds of topics with great photography.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have raised three wonderful sons zack alex and austin.
  2. I am thankful for my life I am a cancer survivor
  3. I am thankful for the mountains, the trees the ocean, living critters, and my dear friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not sure about the answer to that. I dont really think that way.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I have not done this before so I am excited to see what can happen and my comment by my picture did not sound right but i cant figure out how to edit it. laughing is important to me

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Reggae