Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343309222 A Single Man in Abingdon, MD 38 / Retail

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Abingdon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland
  • Religion: Jewish

Abingdon, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Abingdon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with friends and family doing things we love

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing instruments and volunteering

The most influential person in my life has been

It would be flexibility. The ability to change their thoughts and actions based on the situation at hand. To be able to go with the flow even if it is upstream.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Its been awhile since I read for pleasure, but I have been concentrating on school related books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends and family
  2. Enjoyable job
  3. Life in general

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey