Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343297514 A Single Woman in Honolulu, HI 41 / private business in massage theraphy,skin care and waxing services. I am also an artist who gets paid whenever I create something usually.

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Associates

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Honolulu, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

painting-oil $ watercolor-building the ledgend in my our mind by singing & dancing with my family,rollerblading-I love giving facials(my work)drumming,beadwork,real life movies

I typically spend my leisure time

I love napping-waking up on the beach. Exploring my island-just went to a rodeo. Playing rockstar with my family-zoning out on a painting.

The most influential person in my life has been

He must melt at the very thought of me and understand that happens because how amazing he is.

The first thing people notice about me

unflitered honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lorax, I read it to my neice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Nieces and Nefew-Amazing little people who love their Aunty a ton!
  2. HAWAII-I have found paradise, a place of "no worries", an enviornment which supports my day dream lifestyal.
  3. My support staff of love-the family who re-enforces thier love everyday and the many friends I still am close to since we've meet 20-30 years ago!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can Belly Dance, and I am a Goddess, and I have a Castle.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I used to Be a Sheep Hearder in Alaska,

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Latin, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV