Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343293125 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 30 / In IT.

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

We have one life to live, and every moment is precious to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside, TV, or with my kid

The most influential person in my life has been

Self respect for himself and others. It is so simple to be respectful, trustworthy, and show you are worthy of great things. There is so much more in a relationship after this point. So just seeing what's out there in terms of dating or maybe more.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Gifts of Imperfection", by Brenae Brown

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationship with my parents
  2. My liberty
  3. My child

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I was swing dance champ in 6th grade.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a smart cookie.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

terminator, welcome to the dollhouse, biodome

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, law and order, my big gyspy wedding