Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343293026 A Single Woman in Victorville, CA 46 / Business owner Hairstylist

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Victorville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Victorville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Victorville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith in God and family. I enjoy walking on the beach, dancing, skating, movies,and music etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising, dancing, singing, and relaxing by the fireplace reading a book,etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

First and for most he must have a personal relationship with god ,also he must be honest,loyal,and able to communicate

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my outgoing personality ,bubbly spirit ,and sence of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read and enjoyed was "A purpose driven life ".I was very inspiring

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thankful for God loving me so much,he sent his son Jesus to die for my sins,so that i can have eternal life and more abundantly!
  2. I'm thankful for my friends and family that God has bless me with.
  3. I'm most thankful for the breath of life,divine health,and a career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My virtue

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I plan to take my time,really getting to know somebody new here.I cant wait to see where things go;I'm looking forward to meeting you!

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

yolonda adams, all, all, some, some

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Soap Opera