Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343290919 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 43 / Corporate Trainer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job creating of creating training courses.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, exercising, watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and self confidence.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and how I make people feel comfortable about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

OG Mandino "The Greatest Salesman in the World" self help book really that really helped me love who I am and recogize the strength I have within me to fulfill my lifes desires and goals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being of sound mind and body, being alive.
  2. Doing what I love to do for a living. My dream job!
  3. Having a sense of humor.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have anything that I wish people would notice. I am who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm like being different. I embrace my differences and hide my similarities.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

as man thinketh, world history for dummies, ageless body timeless mind

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

bjork, wes montgomery, fionna apple, stereo lab, lamb

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, eyes wide shut, the bounty

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, housewives, history channel "the seven deadly sins"