Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343281917 A Single Woman in Traverse City, MI 27 / Phlebotomist/Nursing Student

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Traverse City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Traverse City, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Traverse City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about photography, and I really enjoy music...live or on the radio. I also enjoy comedy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside. Swimming in the summer, snowboarding in the winter. I also enjoy spending time with family and friends...whatever that may be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents. They are giving, wonderful role models, and always supportive. I don't knwo what I'd do without them.
  2. My education. I've been blessed to be able to attend college, and follow my dreams of becoming a Nurse.
  3. My friend. I have a wonderful support system. I love that my friends listen and help me, as well as me being able to help them.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop