Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343281818 A Single Woman in Apple Valley, MN 61 / Secretary

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Apple Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Apple Valley, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apple Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gardening is one of my passions. I have a flower business, so playing in the dirt is fun for me. The other interest is golfing. Love to play a round with family/friends 24/7; rain or shine.......

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an outdoor girl....... but do love to get dressed up once in a while and go to a play, or out to dinner at a fancy restaurant. Traveling is something I would love to do more of, but for now I enjoy my gardening and golfing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, an honest person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.I want to find that special someone to share my life with in all ways. I am not sure I have ever experienced true love yet, so it is my wish to find that love of my life that makes me smile at the mere thought of him......... and him feeling the same way about me.

The first thing people notice about me

My sunshining personality..... I try to have a smile on my face always as you never know who may be looking at you this very minute.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A fabulous family that loves doing things together all year long. We are there for one another in all ways.
  2. My one and only granddaughter, who brings me the most joy in my life.
  3. Good health to be able to do all the things I enjoy in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am truely a nice, caring, compassionate person who lives to help people whereever needed.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a fabulous catch... I know that sounds conseated and all, but it is true. I love to laugh, play, and have a good time. There are so many things I would like to do yet in life, just looking for that special person to share my life with. Same old story about being hurt earlier in life; hiding out while raising my children, now ready to get back to MY life, and want to share it with someone once again..... I am cautious, but willing to try to trust again.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz