Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343281533 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 30 / RN

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To name a few...I enjoy tragic comedies, epics, theatre & poetry this is more my artistic side. I also enjoy, traveling, mountain biking, skiing, horseback riding. I am the type of person that can be anywhere and make the absolute best of out it. I love funny people too, this fascinates me the most.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my free time in yoga, hanging out with close friends, and anything else that comes up.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality- He has to have an out-going personality, someone who is interesting and can catch my attention.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very inquisitive, it draws people in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love. It is about finding a balance, fighting inner struggles, refocusing your visions, maintaining your faith and you will find what you are looking for. Also, not going another day without accepting that the only person that can change you, is YOU.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My passion.
  3. My ~ smile ~

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Happy, Passionate

A little more about me

I am looking for friends and we will see what happens.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

anything motivating, twilight series, there are so many. i am the person that reads 2 books at the same time.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama