Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343280435 A Single Woman in Cordele, GA 24 / Student and naval recruit

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cordele
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cordele, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cordele, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, foreign languages, and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing paintball, jogging, and fishing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Acceptance. I need someone who can be able to handle all the little things in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My strong sense of humor and ability to make others laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I have read was "inkheart". It is a magical story about a man who can read characters out of the text o a book and into the real world. It has everything anyone could ask for in a true page-turner: action, adventure, and romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Everyday of life
  3. New opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That just because I can be humorous does not mean that I can not be serious too.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Happy, Passionate