Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343278820 A Single Man in Enfield, NH 41 / garage door installer and tec

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Enfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Enfield, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Enfield, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with my son teaching him sports and just having fun in life

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my son and friends just hanging out for right now

The most influential person in my life has been

some one that loves life and is willing to live life to its fullist

The first thing people notice about me

i really dont know you would have to tell me what you noticed

The last book I read and enjoyed

tom clancys rainbow six

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the birth of my son chris
  2. good health
  3. just being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am carring man who loves his life and family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

i am trying to give up smoking it is very hard

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

nics, two and half men, the first 48