Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343273621 A Single Woman in Grand Prairie, TX 39 / teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Grand Prairie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Grand Prairie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Grand Prairie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, spending time with friends and family, cooking, movies

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my kids, watching movies, going to/hosting small social gatherings.

The most influential person in my life has been

a genuine person

The first thing people notice about me

I'm an easy going person and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately most of my reading is related to work - my students and I are currently reading and analyzing poetry from famous Spanish authors. I really enjoy watching my students becoming passionate about the subject matter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I'm very thankful for the values that my family has instilled in me.
  3. I feel very fortunate for the life that I have built.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have anything in particular that I wish for people to notice - I am pretty open about who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am not as active as I would like to be...I would like to meet someone who is also looking to have a more active lifestlye.

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, gladiator, inception

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

weeds, csi, history & discovery channel