Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343270315 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 62 / self employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love to watch OSU football games, love to shop, love my job, enjoy big dinners and confusion when everybody is talking at once. Enjoy my faith and volunteering for to help others who need it. Most of all I ejoy my family and life itself, a simple walk in the park is a gift, snow falling, while you are snuggled warm on the sofa reading a book.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walkking, reading, volunteering

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can laugh at them self, and laugh with me

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told my smile and the way I can make people laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

5 love languages, it made me realize that we are all made up and compose of 5 different languages and if we can figure them out we can figure if we belong with the one we think we love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family, parents and morals that were taught to me.
  3. Life it self, it's a blessing that we should never take for granted

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very shy, it takes work for me to talk and joke around.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I enjoy life, feel it's a gift that we each need to appreciate what we have and not worry about what we don't have. enjoy the moment. That I'm not trying to replace my husband, but trying to find someone that I can enjoy and love for the rest of my life.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

purpose driven life, the traveling man, the house

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama