Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343267718 A Single Woman in McKinney, TX 57 / Customer Service Manager Industrial Paint Co.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: McKinney
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

McKinney, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in McKinney, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a Avid Dallas Cowboy Fan . Love watching them and other teams win or lose I love my Cowboys!! I also love to travel to new places I have never been.Traveled mostly in US would love to see other countries one day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love watching sports mostly football and basketball. Love to travel and entertaining at my home. I am a people person love having friends and family over for cookouts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a good hearted person who is genuine and enjoys being around freinds and family. Somone who knows what he wants in life and who is loyal and trusting to his partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality and the ability to strike up a conversation with just about anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. You learn what is really important in life .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull for my two kids 25 and 21 and the fact they are good kids I cant imagine my life without them.
  2. My family and freinds who support me and are there for me no matter what. Thru good and bad times they are always there for me.
  3. The fact that God has blessed me in my career and gratefull for everthing I have achieved in my life so far.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind giving heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am excited about possibly meeting somone fun & exciting and that has same or similar likes. Divorced in 2009 and have more spare time on my hands that I can handle. Very independant hard working professional hoping to meet that special person.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami, greys anatomy, 3 1/2 men