Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343260324 A Single Woman in Lawton, OK 31 / army

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Lawton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lawton, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lawton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Church and spending time with family

I typically spend my leisure time

Church, watching tv/movies and spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

If they have the fear of God and belives in the Apostlic then God will show up and provide the rest.

The first thing people notice about me

Me being tall

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my family that loves me
  2. Living a blessed life
  3. Having a relationship ith God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

friday series, the notebook, all tyler perry movies and plays

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, grays anatomy, law and order:svu