Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3343078529 A Single Woman in Mansfield, MA 35 / Legal Assistant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Mansfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors

Mansfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Mansfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love reading. I usually get a couple of books in per week, which sounds much more impressive than it is. I enjoy watching TV shows and movies and I've been getting into hockey lately.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, game nights with friends and going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor!! Jason Segel is way more attractive to me than Brad Pitt.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read Atonement. It is so beautifully written and vivid. I cried on the train to work multiple times. If you saw the movie, it has nothing on the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends.
  2. My choice to move to MA.
  3. That things are working out in my life. I'm very happy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not snobby or aloof, just shy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Sweet, Warm

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

finding nemo, love actually, get him to the greek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

chuck, lost, top gear - uk