Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3342442516 A Single Woman in Davenport, FL 37 / Account Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Davenport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucf

Davenport, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Davenport, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucf. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with my family, friends and my dog Fritz, as well as traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, movies, musicals, concerts, sporting events and planning the next trip.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor is very important but also likes to travel, trustworthy and affectionate. Oh and a dog lover is a must!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Lecture by Prof Randy Pausch. It was very moving and really makes the point of seizing every moment. Words everyone should try to live by.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am a genuine and caring person who is deeply committed to the people I love. I am ready to share my life with someone who likes to have fun, who is ready to take on anything that is thrown at them (including the good & bad) and is not a picky eater!