Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3342326619 A Single Woman in Bullard, TX 49 / Work in Ophthalmology- prepare patients prior to seeing the Dr

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Bullard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bullard, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bullard, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about: spending time with family, making every moment count and learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending my leisure time doing some sort of creative project or simply hanging out with people that are important to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and treating others how they want to be treated (The Golden Rule)

The first thing people notice about me

I am very sociable and I love to laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was titled Big Girls Dont Whine. It was about putting away the little girl responses to certain situations and dealing with them as a mature woman. I liked how it made me inventory myself!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that my parents raised me in a Christian home. And taught me "Do unto others....."
  2. Thankful that God blessed me with two great children who are now grown with careers of their own.
  3. Thankful for a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I am flexiable and will do what needs to be done at the moment they don't know that I really like structure and planning things ahead of time.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

What you see is what you get. I don't feel the need to impress. If you want to know, ask me, I will be straight forward. I'm at a point in my life where I desire things to be real and without DRAMA.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

big girls dont whine, civil war, this present darkness

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

boston, billy currington, luther vandross, chris tomlin, kenny g

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

billy madison, one fine day, taken

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

will & grace, fox news, forensic files