Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3342322125 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 26 / Data Entry Rep

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: columbus state community college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the fitness lifestyle! I've been researching and trying new recipes and ways of dieting. I'm hoping to embark on heavy lifting this year!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, relaxing at home with a good book or doing something spontaneous!

The first thing people notice about me

My septum piercing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My ambition

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent

Music I like to listen to

rise against, old school - jagged edge, wu-tang, five finger death punch, for today

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

katt williams, die hard or rambo, anything x-men!

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama