Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3342312718 A Single Man in Myrtle Beach, SC 82 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Myrtle Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Myrtle Beach, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Myrtle Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like watching football basket aned baseball on television i always watch two church services on television nowm that i can n ot attend church. i still enjoy working part time,

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy my friends coming over to see me eve n though i cant go out. i am proud that people i did not go out of my way to help still come to see as a friend still count nme as a friend..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am happy to livr as long as i havefor 76 years my dad live to be 93 years old. i am proud of what i accomplish during working days. iammmstill working p art time.
  2. i am proud of my church attendance during years. i am happy i was able to give things other than money alone.iwasasunda,yn school teach and usher and cooked at church lunches. i furnish paint to paint my church
  3. and bought a church pew in homor of my parents.bought a church in honor of my parents

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Loyal