Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3342310527 A Single Woman in Orange, TX 60 / part of education field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Fish, I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family. enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing, learning new things

The most influential person in my life has been

nice, kind, patient, loving, understanding, and did I say patient

The first thing people notice about me

I am shy and hesitant and not forward at all.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like J.D.Robb books. They are futuristic murder mysteries. I am not good with the names of the books. But all of these I like. Most any book that moves along at a fast clip.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family (son, parents, & sister's family)
  2. the fact that I finally woke up and knew I wanted to get healthy
  3. my best friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I get nervous and don't want to be put on the spot in front of very many.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Quiet, Spontaneous

A little more about me

My goals are simple. I want to find the man I want to spend my life with, loving and exploring with him. I want to find this man that wants to be with me and stay with me and love me. I want to find my best friend first and foremost. But, bottom line is I am looking for the long term. The fireworks and everything that goes with them. I am old- fashioned. I am looking for marriage.

What I like to read

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama