Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3342232521 A Single Woman in Chandler, AZ 43 / officially retired

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Chandler
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chandler, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Chandler, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love fashion, love dressing up to go out, love cuddling on couch to watch movies, love hiphop music

I typically spend my leisure time

shopping, napping, watching judge judy, getting hair & nails done

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going with sense of humor. Doesn't take life too seriously. I'm a tall girl and am looking for someone over 6'2. Not looking for a soulmate. Just want a good friend to spend quality time with.

The first thing people notice about me

My swagger. Lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

just finished Stephen king's seven book series "dark tower". It was great!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god for his many blessings
  2. good people
  3. being alive

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm high maintenance but I take care of myself.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

no favorite, chronicles of riddick, wedding and a funeral

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

forensic files, judge judy, flapjack