Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3342231823 A Single Man in Laramie, WY 34 / Graduate student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Laramie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: new mexico tech, currently university of wyoming

Laramie, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Laramie, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from new mexico tech, currently university of wyoming. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Education is very important to me; I'm also impassioned by languages and good reading.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a big reader (primarily in science fiction and fantasy). I'm not really an outdoorsy person, but I do like to take walks and bike around. Finally, although I can't claim to be very good at it, I do enjoy cooking!

The most influential person in my life has been

An appreciation for life and its vagaries.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I tend to go unnoticed. I'm not at all the sort of person who has to be (or even likes to be) the center of attention.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been rereading one of my favorite fantasy series. What draws me to it is the depth of characterization ? the characters determine the story, not the other way around!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My position and education
  3. The blueness of the sky

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Despite my reservedness, I'm actually very sociable. (I don't meet new people often or well, but I love spending time with people I do know.)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm very much a "stop and smell the roses" sort of person. Life is to be savored!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction