Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3342230028 A Single Woman in Owensboro, KY 34 / Graphic Designer

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Owensboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School

Owensboro, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Owensboro, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, friends, family

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, playing pool, listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Maturity, sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

the quality of my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dean Koontz Soul Survivor. I liked it because Dean can write a book with the best of them. No matter what the subject I always like his writing. I also liked the fact I could download it on my phone. It's so much easier than carrying a book around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family who are always there for me when I need them.
  2. My health and ability to make a good living for myself and my daughters.
  3. My 2 beautiful daughters who are my world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sincerity and maturity

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Outgoing

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama