Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3342223033 A Single Woman in De Soto, KS 55 / Appeal analyst

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: De Soto
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

De Soto, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in De Soto, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the great outdoors and all the beauty of Mother Earth. Horseback riding and lake or river camping. Sunday dinners with family and friends. This isn't just about me. This is about the man that finds me beautiful in iLife. I keep my life real and not an opportunist. I don't play with scam or dishonesty. I support our American troops for the freedoms they protect for us ALL.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time can be spent watching sport games or catching up on a good book. Taking a walk at the park or see a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

I am seeking a man of integrity and passion. A person that finds me as a best friend and trustworthy. A man that has worked hard and planned financially for retirement and nesting in the years to come. A non complicated man who melts my heart when he speaks to me. Loves music of all venues. A man that brings joy to his family and friends and recognizes Gods bessings. Dating has not changed even after all these years. Boy likes girl. Girl likes boy. The rest is elementary.

The first thing people notice about me

I am approachable and can engage in conversation easily

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joel Olstein

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for US soldiers near and far who protected or freedom
  2. Family and friends
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Beauty and intelligent

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I enjoy watching car races, monster trucks and tractor pulls.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show