Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3342213331 A Single Man in Austin, TX 27 / sams club stocker

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports wise I love the Mets and going to school is my main priority.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with my cousins. dining out going to the bar or the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor. love a girl who can take a joke and dish them out.

The first thing people notice about me

my hair, people always stop to look at my hair and ask if I'm Samoan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being able to leave the slums from my old neighborhood to Austin.
  2. My mother who has always had my back no matter the situation.
  3. My cousins which are like my brothers who I can tell them anything and everything.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loyalty, I will always be there for my true friends.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

just get to know me

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy