Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3342211931 A Single Man in Oconto, WI 50 / route sales

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oconto
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oconto, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oconto, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

1st best passion would have to be cooking, as it performed as a part of daily life, the end result is simply a product directly related to the love and attention given

I typically spend my leisure time

I love jetskiing on big water for fun waves and scuba diving they're both relaxing, refreshing and exhilirating at the same time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im thankful for my 22yr old daughter, who's high spirited, high strung, and the stress of my life, but shes mine and I love her! I also have a 9yr old step daughter, who knows only me as dad, and is sweet, loving and full of life!
  2. blessed with great health
  3. I'm thankful for my sense of humor, because smiles and laughter make every day brighter

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Sweet