Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3342184128 A Single Man in Miami, FL 44 / Record Producer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are, Airplanes,Bossa Nova,Math,Ufo's,Weapons,Politics,Religion,Wine,Family,BasketBall, Alternative Energy

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,and someone who truly shares my interests.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shakespeare's Sonnets.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity to grow up within a great family.To see what a successful husband and wife relationship looks like with its up's and down's.
  2. Being given a strong sense of who I am,a sense of faith, and the confidence to function through any daily obstacles I may encounter .
  3. The ability to see the good in all people, and the intelligence to see the potential for conflict early on, hopefully to diffuse any problems before they start.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really I generally am who people see me as.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

I like people of all types. I love new concepts and ideas about how to make it in our time on this planet. So, do not be shy say hello, you may make a new friend.