Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3342172222 A Single Man in Norristown, PA 37 / Restaurant Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Norristown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Sikh

Norristown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Norristown, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a foody. I love learning new cultures. I speak five languages which helps me get out of parking garages without paying:) I love traveling and simulating in the culture and enviroment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying biking, running, working out at the gym. Going on walks and hiking in the poconos.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for honesty, down to earth person who is adventures and loving at the same time. Nobody is perfect so I am willing to compromise and i think in a relationship it is a two way street. I want my partner to be understanding, patient, caring, spiritual, family oriented, and above all a good person.

The first thing people notice about me

My honesty & my intelluctual side.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Joy of Living.. It is about a Buddist Monk who is afraid of being around people he doesn't know. He describes how he gets over that fear and also elaborates on various topics like preceptions, emptiness. It is a great read...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have a loving family, friends and good health.
  2. I am thankful to be where i am in life and how passionate i am about living life.
  3. I am thankful for being a good human being with a big heart.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i accept everyone and anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a caring person who loves life and wants to enjoy every moment of it...

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

god father, charlie chaplin, note book

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama