Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3342172024 A Single Man in Austin, TX 63 / Management Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of texas
  • Religion: Jewish

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of texas. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Yoga, running or swimming are a part of each day for me. I love to find non-traditional approaches to solving professional delimmas. As a management consultant, I find the differentiator has more to do with the application of creative intelligence than baseline best practices. My week is not complete without some significant progress on an art project or two.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming at Barton Springs, Running at Town Lake, "Golf" at Butler Park and Painting...abstract oil

The most influential person in my life has been

You smile, laugh and generally approach life in a lighthearted and enthusiastic way. I appreciate thoughful intelligence and would like someone who feels similarly. I find that being open to new opportunities creates a rewarding life and would like to be with someone who shares this point of view. On a more practicle level, I am handy in the kitchen but a good cook who can balance eclectic tasts with healthy eating would be a great partner. We don't have to do everything together but sharing an interest in an active lifestyle and an enthusiasm for the outdoors would benefit our relationship I am sure.

The first thing people notice about me

I am approachable and comfortable in meeting new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The autobiography of Einstein...inspiring, enlightening and fun to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. Active and diverse lifestyle
  3. Being self-sufficient

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

after some thoughtful reflection, I think this is something I prefer to share after we have an opportunity to know each other a bit.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am self employed which provides a very flexible schedule and some extremely intense periods of work. I primarily work outside of the country so I take frequent foreign trips...I take advantage of the flexibility to make the time for Barton Springs, improving the house and nurturing my friendships. I'm pretty good with plants and gardens too.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop