Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3342163623 A Single Man in Hopewell, VA 30 / general manager of an auto parts store

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Hopewell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hopewell, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hopewell, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like art, playing sports, going new places, and trying new foods.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy helping with the Minnie Harris cancer support foundation, playing pool, working on my car, and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great personality, funny, and someone that takes care of their self.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality and compassion for helping.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's your ship, it was a leadership book and it talked about having open lines of communication between you and your team, it was written by a naval captain.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The people I have met in my life who have taught me lessons both goods and bad.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My willingness to go out of my way to help.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I have a pretty good career that I enjoy. I'm a general manager for an auto part store. I've been there 5 years, in my spare time I help the Minnie Harris cancer support foundation. I'm an easy going Guy that is always up to something fun and new.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, house, myth busters