Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3342159514 A Single Woman in Park La Brea, CA 31 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Park La Brea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Park La Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Park La Brea, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, Music, Poetry, Movies, and Writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love writing, reading, hanging out with friends, going to the movies, to see stand up poetry readings...and many more.

The first thing people notice about me

There Voice...humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Music
  3. Knowledge

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

addicted, true blood, the doctor's wife

Music I like to listen to

michael jackson, stevie wonder, pink, kanye west, tim mcgraw

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tropic thunder, goodfellas, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, family guy, biography