Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3342153028 A Single Man in Dearborn, MI 26 / C-store Area Manager

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Dearborn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Dearborn, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Dearborn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my pets. I have a great interest in music, outdoors, music, and work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to just sit back and relax. Talk about everyday life. I cant wait until I graduate college, never say never!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents and the way they raised me.
  2. I am thankful for the education and optimism I have!
  3. I am most thankful for God putting me on this earth!

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

pink floyd, nofx, easy e, marvin gaye, floging molly

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

half baked, mystic river, district nine

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48 a&e, 48 hours, dave chappelle