Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3342144524 A Single Woman in Edmonds, WA 61 / private in-home caregiver

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Edmonds
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Edmonds, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmonds, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending quality time with the people/person in my life and my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy antiquing, estate sales, garage sales, boating, traveling, entertaining, picnics at the beach, visiting my children and grandchildren, (they all live in different states) and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that truly cares about others, loves life and all that it has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told my eyes. But, you can decide when we meet!

The last book I read and enjoyed

can't remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be shy at first meetings, but once I feel comfortable, watch out.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I am looking for that special person that can be my best friend first then we can see what else happens! I enjoy life and hope that you do too. Let's live life to the fullest together!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

?, ?, ?

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to listen to

?, dianne shur, ?, ?, ?

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

?, ?, ?

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, ?, ?