Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3342059516 A Single Man in San Marcos, CA 28 / Cashier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Marcos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

San Marcos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Marcos, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Video Games, Baseball, Family

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with friends maybe have a couple of drinks while we chat. Watch UFC Fights/baseball games on TV or in Person. Playing video games

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say a great personality. That alone to me shows a lot and would go great with my lifestyle. It shows how easy you can get along with someone, that they like to laugh, and can keep a smile on your face.

The first thing people notice about me

That would probably have to be the fact that I laugh a lot. I like making people laugh and enjoy doing it as well. Being around me usually means you'll end up laughing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close friends in my life. They have helped me with good and hard times and I am very thankful to have them in my life.
  2. My awesome parents that brought me to life. They mean a lot to me and are a huge part of my life so far.
  3. My older brother who has been very influential and helpful

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I speak Spanish! I have a light skin tone for a mexican so they don't think I can speak it. Though its still pretty funny when they have that look on their face after they realize I speak Spanish :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

If you like to hang out, watch movies and just enjoy a nice relaxing night at home with that special someone, I believe I might be that someone you are looking for :)

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Other

Music I like to listen to

lupe fiasco, atmosphere, linkin park, muse, aesop rock

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

inception, i love you, man, lord of the rings(all 3)

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi:crime scene investigation, entourage, aqua teen hunger force