Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3342035026 A Single Woman in Sandstone, MN 26 / cna

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Sandstone
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sandstone, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sandstone, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest. Call me old fashioned but i love to cook and make a house a home. I am passionate about movies and all kinds of music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch funny movies or shows cause i love to laugh. I love to cook everything and anything. I love playing tennis and softball

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe that humor is very important. Life is way to short to take yourself to seriously. A person who looks at the glass half full instead of half empty. someone who is not afraid to be goofy and talk about things.

The first thing people notice about me

People probably notice my smile since i am always smiling and try to always be a happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I actually have a bit of a problem starting a book and not exactly finishing them. i have probably 5 or 6 books that are half read. I love to read tho life just gets kinda hectic sometimes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for life in general
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for a job that i love and getting to help people everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an amazing listener even tho i love to talk.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

Im just a fun loving person who wants to find someone to talk to and enjoy life with.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy