Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3342031930 A Single Woman in Rockville, MD 40 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Rockville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Rockville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, music and learning. I grew up a competitive gymnast and played tennis in college. My most recent endeavors are rock climbing, cycling and surfing. If it's outdoors, I'm there. Music is a constant in my life. I love discovering new sounds, especially live shows. Curiosity drives me to learn - I am fascinated by the little and big alike.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out with friends, playing with my dogs, discovering new beers (love microbrews!), going for a run.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

My energy : -)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends. I am extremely fortunate to have close relationships and incredible bonds with both.
  2. Life's lessons. Sometimes it seems like a school of hard knocks but I wouldn't change a thing.
  3. The bright side. A little humor can go a long way.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Although I live a very active life, I cherish down time and lazy Sundays. I believe it is important to take the time to slow down and recharge.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis