Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3341925629 A Single Woman in Chapel Hill, NC 33 / Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports especially basketball. I enjoy listening to all type of music, but specifically things that allow me to mellow out and relax. I am passionate about food. I love to cook and make people happy with food. I am passionate about learning. I have been in school for what seems like forever because I am a nerd. I like knowing everything. I love my family and spending time with them whether it be watching a movie, playing video games or card games or over a meal.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching sporting events like football and basketball on TV, especially if there is good food involved. I enjoy going out to restaurants, but specifically love ethic food from around the world. I love being around family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Loyalty, equally. I value trust more than anything. It is the foundation of any relationship whether that be friendship or love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great family and friends who support me and love me unconditionally.
  2. The many educational opportunities that have been afforded to me: not just in school, but life lessons.
  3. Having great health!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My height. Because I am small, people often overlook me or think I am much younger than I am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama